You can leave your feedback about the site. All reviews are anonymous.

13.10.21
The seller of cards answers very late, it seems that he does not want to sell his goods. I didn't like the store, I don't want to buy anything, I will try other alternatives.
14.11.21
Excellent marketplace very much assortment and a variety of interesting products work on this for 2 years, found a job not bad thanks to the administrators that give you the opportunity to earn.
04.12.21
Ich habe einen gefälschten Reisepass gekauft und war mit dem Verkäufer nicht einverstanden. Ich beschloss, das Geld abzuheben, konnte es aber lange Zeit nicht abheben. Nach ein paar Tagen hat der Entzug schließlich funktioniert.
24.12.21
J'utilise ce service depuis un an maintenant et j'en suis très satisfait. Livrer à temps et même s'il y a des problèmes, les résoudre tout de suite. Merci.
02.01.22
There was a problem with the seller the admin was mean and did not return my money. I was right. After delivery I saw that the item was not as described. Seller said the item was new and there were scratches on it, which clearly shows that it is not new. I sent photos to the administrator, he said that for such a trifle, we will not refund your money.
18.01.22
Hat jemand wissen, und kaufen Waffen von dieser Seite wollen eine Glock 19 zu kaufen, aber noch nicht wissen, welcher Verkäufer ist besser gibt es mehrere Verkäufer, die zu verkaufen.
22.01.22
Ich kann Ihnen diesen Verkäufer empfehlen, ich habe vor einem Monat bei ihm gekauft und alles war in Ordnung. Schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an [email protected], dann kann ich Ihnen ein Foto des Produkts schicken.
08.02.22
2 razy kupiłem tutaj pierwszy raz z opóźnieniem przyszedł ale towar był dobrej jakości, drugi raz wszystko poszło zgodnie z planem
10.02.22
Bought a new phone more precisely an iPhone for almost half the price it works and is in perfect condition. I recommend this marketplace.
01.03.22
C'est de la merde totale pour la France, ils ont dit qu'ils allaient livrer en 4 jours mais il m'a fallu un mois pour recevoir ma commande. Pendant un mois, j'ai écrit aux monstres tous les jours pour leur demander des nouvelles de la marchandise. Enfin, le 31e jour, j'ai reçu un avis de livraison. Aucune déclaration sur l'emballage.
07.03.22
Artı tarafta, çok iyi Yönetim ve anında para yatırma ve çekme. Olumsuz tarafı, satıcılar işlerini yapmıyor. Ancak prensip olarak iyi iş çıkardılar, ancak her şeyi iyi yapmıyorlar. Görevlerini yerine getirmediklerini söyleyemem, ancak her şey düzgün değil. Sorunlar var, hem de çok sayıda.
11.03.22
Guys tell me how to open a dispute on the site very long attention is not how to contact the admin it seems blind.
24.03.22
Ich empfehle die Website nicht Deutschland wartete 25 Tage für die Lieferung und der Verkäufer versicherte Ihnen, dass Sie Ihren Artikel in 7 Tagen erhalten würde.
05.04.22
Bir saat boyunca para çekme sorunları ile çekmeye çalıştım, doğru çalışmıyor, yönetici ile iletişime geçmek zorunda kaldım ve çok geç cevap verdi, bu hiç uygun değil.
 
16.04.22
Guys the site is just fire I ordered 6 times the various items all came on time and accurately.
22.04.22
The site does not work correctly, it gives out errors. Hocheo to make an order an hour of hanging around with the site did not work then how to solve the problem on their own opened the order page. But have not started to order has already lost confidence.
29.04.22
Ich kaufte gefälschte Banknoten nur große Qualität. Das einzige Problem mit der Seriennummer war, dass es nur sehr wenige von ihnen gab, fast alle waren für mich gleich, nicht geeignet für solche Waren. Konnte es nicht mehr zurückschicken, habe mich mit dem Verkäufer auf andere Seriennummern geeinigt, aber am Ende ein Fiasko, nicht zu empfehlen, aber die Qualität war super, der Verkäufer hat einfach nicht geliefert, was er versprochen hat.
02.05.22
Bilgilerimi içeren sahte bir pasaport sipariş ettim ve satıcı saçma sapan bir şey gönderdi. Sipariş ettiğim şey bu değil, bu pisliğe yazdım, bir yanlışlık olduğunu söyledi ve pasaportumu geri gönderdi ve mallarım gelmedi. Yönetici aracılığıyla ve 7 gün içinde paramı geri alabildim.
07.05.22
Nie rozumiem negatywnych komentarzy na temat dostawy do Nowego Jorku w 3 dni. Może w innych krajach jest gorzej ale dla ameryki to niezastąpione miejsce.
09.05.22
Даставілі ў Беларусь скарбам, каардынаты былі не дакладнымі мы з калегам шукалі скарб увесь дзень потым звязаліся з прадаўцом для ўдакладнення ў выніку сышлі дадому ні з чым. Пасля прадавец адправіў новыя дадзеныя і потым ужо змаглі знайсці.
15.05.22
As a marketplace is a very good alternative to Hydra here has everything from norkata to weapons.
19.05.22
Доставили в Україну товар за 20 днів це була моя перша покупка не знаю це довго чи ні, але все гаразд у наші дні якщо так оперативно працюють це чудово. А то через цю прокляту війну всі справи мої йшли на перекосяк
23.05.22
Tout va bien le site fonctionne parfaitement depuis plusieurs années maintenant j'ai commencé à utiliser ce site alors qu'il prenait à peine de l'ampleur au fil des années il y a eu beaucoup de changements et tous positifs.
26.05.22
Sitio normal ordena periódicamente todo viene sin palabras extra
29.05.22
Los cabrones enviaron el producto equivocado, el vendedor de iPhones completos va al lugar iPhone 11 pro max envió iPhone 12 simple. Imbécil
01.06.22
Es passieren viele Ausrutscher, das heißt, sie senden das falsche Produkt oder sie senden die falsche Menge. Komplette Scheiße 6 Mal habe ich eine Bestellung aufgegeben, alles wird durch den Arsch gemacht.
05.06.22
Just a great site in my opinion. I have found a seller here for a long time and I work with him on an ongoing basis. Very handy site.
08.06.22
I agree with you yes it is a convenient site. You do not even need to talk to anyone to meet, just order the product and they process the order and then within a few days you get the goods all very easy.
09.06.22
伙计们如何联系管理员 我无法登录我的帐户 我在网站上丢失了登录名和密码 钱在撒谎
14.06.22
兄弟,你可以放心地和钱说再见了,类似的情况也发生在我身上,该网站根本不存储密码或任何信息。
11.06.22
Je ne comprends pas pourquoi il y a tant de négativité sur ce site. Dans un site tout à fait normal, compte tenu du nombre d'escrocs qui existent actuellement sur le darknet, ce site est une aubaine.
14.06.22
Один из самых лучших маркетплейсов.
17.06.22
我最后一次从这里订购是 2 个月前。销售人员非常好。我们发送了以最安全的方式从卡中提款的说明。已经兑现了3500美元。
21.06.22
I wasted $300 here.
23.06.22
I also bought not long ago and the seller cheated on $ 550 he was banned and I got all the money back
25.06.22
De site werkt al 5 dagen niet, is het niet? Omdat ik daar voor $5,400 aan geld heb, ben ik een beetje ongelukkig dat de site down is misschien is er een nieuw adres?
29.06.22
Bro, de site werkt nu. Ik heb net gecontroleerd of alles in orde is. Geen reden tot paniek hier, het is mogelijk DDoS aanvallen en dat is de reden waarom de site down is.
01.07.22
всё отлично работает для онион сайта вообще отлично ни разу проблемы с серверами не наблюдал быстро и шустро всё
13.07.22
Дайте відповідь будь ласка як пополнити баланс?
24.07.22
Ти що дебіл чи там є місце звідти можна поповнити баланс якщо не сліпий там він помаранчевого кольору make deposit написано.
31.07.22
The site is very good found myself a couple of great sellers.

Review should be written in the format: date.name.country.review.