You can leave your feedback about the site. All reviews are anonymous.

01.11.21
Guys in general, the site is fire I decided to buy an iPhone for a cheap price see this site in skam list. this site has literally saved me $ 500
01.01.22
A lot of banners means a lot of people great traffic. I've been ordering ads here for three months in a row, just a great return on advertising.
19.01.22
Sellers are really the best checked they all respond live. Ordered from one of them delivered quickly
03.02.22
Znalazłem kilku sprzedawców, z którymi chciałem się skontaktować i od których chciałem kupić, teraz wiem, że są oszustami.
07.03.22
Publicar mi tienda allí fue borrado por los raros. Supuestamente soy un ladrón. ¡¡¡Mierda he pagado por el listado devuélveme mi dinero!!!
17.03.22
Great scam projects really scam, sellers have not checked but the first impression is good.
01.04.22
Contacted the seller through this site successfully completed one transaction sellers real.
07.04.22
I still have advertising there, traffic is pouring in like a river. It's a great advertising site to get a new project like mine.
18.04.22
I did not like the site my store has not passed moderation I do not understand why. 2 out of 5 sucks.
28.04.22
My dealer left me halfway through. Found a good replacement for my supplier here. Great seller makes everything smooth and fast
05.05.22
Yeah bros a great site too found a few sellers for my needs. There was a man who sold asics bought them on the cheap and now I mine bitcoin works like a truck
15.05.22
C'est très pratique d'avoir 2 adresses, Klirnet et Onion, même si vous n'avez pas de navigateur tor à portée de main, vous pouvez trouver rapidement les vendeurs et leurs contacts.
02.06.22
Ouais mec, c'est un gros plus. Vous pouvez placer une bannière publicitaire d'eux le mois dernier et ce n'est pas mal. En moyenne, il donne quels résultats tlc
17.06.22
I've seen analogues of these sites all the same scam ads here are very good sellers finally found a good wiki.
02.07.22
Very nice and convenient design of the project can advertise your site. You can add your store but for this you need a deposit it is not a little convenient but I understand the guarantee of the site.
08.07.22
The sellers here can't not be real because every seller has deposits of $3,000 to $5,000.
15.07.22
Sellers good found what I was looking for more specifically the seller who sells counterfeit bills from him the quality is just great
19.07.22
For a long time see this site in search engines when looking for scam projects this site is a very good alternative to the projects where PR darknet links here is all essentially only sellers and markets all right
26.07.22
Last time I received a package from the seller SNOOP DOGG yesterday
31.07.22
I can't write anything bad about this site, it's great.

Review should be written in the format: date.name.country.review.