You can leave your feedback about the site. All reviews are anonymous.

12.09.21
My favorite site. I've been working with it for a long time
22.09.21
Buying counterfeit dollars there. Everything's great.
02.10.21
Who had a long delivery?
17.10.21
I bought a Glock 17 - it was worn out. They said it was new
12.11.21
Made four trades through ecrow. Everything is great. 5++++
30.12.21
Tolle Website! Die Lieferung nach Deutschland dauerte 10 Tage!
10.01.22
I bought clones of credit cards here. Came 5 cards on 2 of them no balance! In general, 0! Tried to explain the seller, he did not even want to listen. Do not advise the seller!
23.01.22
Who knows why there are such expensive credit card clones? 1 card costs $1,500 for a $5,000 balance! Why is that? Found it here : http://qsw7iurcrdwyml5kg4oxbmtqrcnpxiag3iumdarefzeunnyc2dnyljad.onion/market/11
26.01.22
SANTO are you an idiot?) It's the scammers' cards with a balance of $5,000 that cost $200! For fools like you))
11.02.22
Don't buy cocaine there. Shit....
12.03.22
The only site where you can publicly file a complaint! Open your store for free and write a public review. Great Marketplace!!!!
19.04.22
Kupiłem tam broń z dostawą do Polski. Wszystko poszło idealnie.
22.04.22
我在这个网站上为我的产品找到了一个固定客户。我在那里出售阿希克矿工。卖家不断地从我这里买下它们,然后在这个网站上转卖!
07.05.22
He comprado euros falsos. La entrega fue larga. La mercancía llegó en buen estado.
20.05.22
2 deals and all 2 went well!
23.05.22
Закупили стволов в белорусь. Все отлично. Прям обрадовал продавец
03.06.22
Who knows how to pass inspection if you opened your own drug store! Who has passed?
10.06.22
?? - Look, when I opened the store administrator wrote to me and also asked to check for the reality of the goods. He asked to take a photo of the product with a piece of paper and the site inscription.
12.06.22
Ich habe 3 Käufe auf dieser Website getätigt. Habe bei 3 Verkäufern gefälschte Euros bestellt! Ich kann sagen, dass der Verkäufer Snoop Dogg ein besseres Qualitätsprodukt hat als die anderen. Aber noch viel teurer!!!!
14.06.22
frank - Warum lügen Sie? Deine Snoop Dogg-Ware ist scheiße! Wahrscheinlich ist es Snoop Dogg, der hier seine eigenen Kritiken schreibt). Ich habe ein Produkt von Snoop Dogg gekauft und es ist voller Scheiße!!!
16.06.22
Buradan bir mülteci olarak pasaport aldım. Bunun gerçek olduğunu söyleyebilirim!!!!!!!!
21.06.22
sawer - Dude, they have $8,000 bail there! Did you pay their bail? Bail for what?
22.06.22
otto - Yes, I paid! They sent me $8,000 worth of equipment and reagents to make the product! You'd be fuckin' hard-pressed to buy that kind of equipment yourself...
28.06.22
Who knows how long it takes to withdraw funds from the site? The first time I withdrew $ 3000 - came in 30 minutes. Now I withdraw 6000 and no withdrawal for 5 hours! Status - in progress.
04.07.22
Ordered counterfeit dollars. The goods are gone for a week. Who has a similar situation? Write to jabber !
[email protected]
12.07.22
I bought a bitcoin wallet with a balance when I checked it turned out to be empty. Two weeks of negotiations with the seller and the site administration took my side and I got my money back!
21.07.22
Received from the seller fake euros goods of poor quality! Wrote a complaint and review with a photo that the product is wet completely. The courier made a stash in the wrong place!
My complaint is 
http://qsw7iurcrdwyml5kg4oxbmtqrcnpxiag3iumdarefzeunnyc2dnyljad.onion/market/8/complaints
My nickname is Bok V
Who else got the same bad product? email me in jabber urgently!
[email protected]
28.07.22
Bok V - I have the same situation! I see you took a picture!? Did you get compensation?

Review should be written in the format: date.name.country.review.